“How To Pitch TV Execs, Sales Agents, Distributors and More!” LIVE Webinar with Pauline Mazenod, Windrose Distribution. Today, March 2. 11am ET

  Students of my Selling to Netflix and the Streamers 2024 course, don’t miss your free pass to today’s LIVE Q&A: Topic: “How To Pitch TV Execs, Sales Agents, Distributors and More!” Date: Thursday May 2, 2024 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET Guest Speaker: PAULINE MAZENOD, Windrose International Distribution (back by […]