Documentary Business

Peter Hamilton Consultants, Inc

“How To Pitch TV Execs, Sales Agents, Distributors and More!” LIVE Webinar with Pauline Mazenod, Windrose Distribution. Today, March 2. 11am ET

 

Students of my Selling to Netflix and the Streamers 2024 course, don’t miss your free pass to today’s LIVE Q&A:

  • Topic: “How To Pitch TV Execs, Sales Agents, Distributors and More!”
  • Date: Thursday May 2, 2024 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET
  • Guest Speaker: PAULINE MAZENOD, Windrose International Distribution (back by popular demand!)
  • Moderated by: Peter Hamilton
  • Q&A: Pauline will answer as many of your questions as we can pack into an hour.

Pauline Mazenod is returning by popular demand following her previous packed-out Desktop Documentaries webinar that was stacked with practical information on how producers can earn greenlights by developing relationships with their distributors.

Pauline and Anne Litardi (Beliane Distribution, Paris) recently presented on distribution strategies at MIPTV 2024 in Cannes.

Pauline is an inspiring speaker. She will have lots to share on how to develop and pitch your projects in the current fast-changing distribution environment.

HOW TO JOIN AND WATCH OUR WEBINAR

  • Today’s webinar is EXCLUSIVE FOR STUDENTS ENROLLED IN ‘SELLING TO NETFLIX AND THE STREAMERS’
  • Enrolled students in my popular Desktop Documentaries course will have received a link to access today’s webinar.
  • Can’t make the Q&A live? The recording will be posted inside the course in Module 8: Live Webinars/Replays.

NEW STUDENTS: SAVE 25% HERE