Terra Mater - Star Chasers on Senegal

Documentary Business

Peter Hamilton Consultants, Inc

How to Pitch Your Documentary & Reality Series to Streamers & Channels. Webinar with Steve Harris, Veteran Exec & Producer. Tues June 28, 10am/Pacific

Steve Harris bursts with inspiring insights into the pitching process.

He has a gift for breaking out the key qualities for a successful pitch.

As my charismatic, globe-trotting co-presenter, Steve has shared his insider knowledge to grateful producers at WESTDOC (LA), AIDC (Adelaide), Sunny Side (La Rochelle), and more.

He draws on his veteran experience as a development executive for leading factual & reality channels (A&E, TLC) and later winning greenlights for celebrity-based projects as an LA-based producer.

Webinar: Next Tuesday!

  • Don’t miss our 90-minute LIVE WEBINAR / Q&A.
  • It’s happening next Tuesday, July 28 at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 7pm CET.

How to Enroll

  • My valued partner Desktop Documentaries is hosting the webinar.
  • Its FREE for subscribers to my course: SELLING YOUR DOCUMENTARY TO NETFLIX AND THE STREAMERS: Your ‘GPS’ for navigating Netflix and the Streaming landscape.
  • A satisfied customer writes that the course is “…an absolute win, a goldmine of invaluable information presented in an incredibly intuitive format.
  • Read more about the course here
  • And enroll here in the course and join our webinar

Netflix Database

  • The course materials feature my regularly-updated NETFLIX DATABASE of 800+/- docs and unscripted series.
  • The searchable database is a practical research tool for understanding what Netflix wants, and who is getting the commissions.

More about Steve Harris

Steve has been a prolific source of industry insights for my Documentary Business subscribers. Here is a selection: